Banff Center
John Hunt
Pit Schubert
Martin Price
Harish Kapadia
Elizabeth Hawley
Oswald Oelz
Michel Guérin
Sylvain Jouty
Jack Ives
Albert Precht
Lawrence S. Hamilton
Nives Meroi and Romano Benet
Didier Ruef
Jürgen Winkler
Claude and Yves Remy
Hanspeter Schreier
Michael Krautblatter
Alliance in the Alps
Wanda Rutkiewicz


"A recognition which clearly means far more than other sporting awards or media success"

Silvia Metzeltin Buscaini